Kontakt oss

Hardanger AKS AS
Sjusetevegen 67
5610 Øystese

Tlf: 56 55 01 60
E-post: firmapost@hardangeraks.no

Vaskeriet

Anne Nyhus

Anne Nyhus

Avdelingsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 31 / 56 55 01 60
E-post: vaskeriet@hardangeraks.no

Kontakten kafé/catering

Helge F. Bu

Helge F. Bu

Avdelingsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 33 / 56 55 01 60
E-post: kontakten@hardangeraks.no

Service (makulering)

Elin Nyland

Elin Nyland

Avdelingsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 32 / 56 55 01 60
E-post: service@hardangeraks.no

Tre-avdelinga

Jarle Harkestad

Jarle Harkestad

Avdelingsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 43
E-post: tre@hardangeraks.no

Ved-avdelinga

Jan Hellingsrud

Jan Hellingsrud

Arbeidsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 37
E-post: ved@hardangeraks.no

Administrasjon

Ona M Waage

Ona M Waage

Administrasjonsleiar

Tlf: 400 34 240
E-post: ona@hardangeraks.no

 

Administrasjon

Øyvind Aksnes

Øyvind Aksnes

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 40
E-post: oyvind@hardangeraks.no

Administrasjon

Dag Rune Mo

Dag Rune Mo

Attføringsleiar

Tlf: 95 26 99 35
E-post: dag-rune@hardangeraks.no

Administrasjon

Mari Jervell

Mari Jervell

Språkvegleiar

Tlf: 40 03 42 40
E-post: mari.jervell@hardangeraks.no

Tilbakemelding

Tilbake-melding