Kontakt oss

Hardanger AKS AS
Sjusetevegen 67
5610 Øystese

Tlf: 56 55 01 60
E-post: firmapost@hardangeraks.no

Vaskeriet

Anne Nyhus

Anne Nyhus

Avdelingsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 31 / 56 55 01 60
E-post: vaskeriet@hardangeraks.no

Kontakten kafé/catering

Helge F. Bu

Helge F. Bu

Arbeidsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 33
E-post: kontakten@hardangeraks.no

Service (makulering)

Zaher A. M. Taha

Avdelingsleiar

Tlf: 47 72 26 36
E-post: zaher@hardangeraks.no

Tre-avdelinga

Jarle Harkestad

Jarle Harkestad

Avdelingsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 43
E-post: tre@hardangeraks.no

Ved-avdelinga

Jan Hellingsrud

Jan Hellingsrud

Arbeidsleiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 37
E-post: ved@hardangeraks.no

Administrasjon

Ona M Waage

Ona M Waage

Administrasjonsleiar

Tlf: 400 34 240
E-post: ona@hardangeraks.no

 

Administrasjon

Øyvind Aksnes

Øyvind Aksnes

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: 47 47 70 40
E-post: oyvind@hardangeraks.no

Administrasjon

Atle Bredesen

Atle Bredesen

Leiar for attføring

Tlf: 40 61 22 60
E-post: atle@hardangeraks.no

Administrasjon

Solveig Lundblad-Sandbakk

Solveig Lundblad-Sandbakk

Jobbkonsulent

Rune Ø Kolltveit

Rune Ø Kolltveit

Produksjonsleder

Tlf: 47 47 70 40

E-post: rune@hardangeraks.no

Tilbakemelding

Tilbake-melding